Sell on Amazon Sign in
This article applies to selling in: Canada

Manage your Vine products

The Vine Dashboard will give you access to all the products you have enrolled in Vine. Your most recent enrolments are easily accessible on the first page of this dashboard, while older enrolments can be accessed by entering the ASIN or SKU in the search bar of the Vine Dashboard. The Vine Dashboard is also where you can see if your enrolments encounter any blockers. You can also see whether your Vine products have been ordered and reviewed, or cancel your enrolments.

Enrolments can be classified as concluded, reviews in progress, awaiting reviews, canceled by selling partner, or action required.

  • Concluded enrolments either received all the expected reviews or were enrolled over 90 days ago. After this time we do not expect additional reviews to be published.
  • Reviews in progress means some of the expected reviews have been posted.
  • Awaiting reviews is for enrolments that are yet to receive any review.
  • Cancelled by selling partner refers to enrolments you have cancelled for participation in Vine.
  • Action required is for blocked enrolments. You will either need to correct the offer/SKU you enrolled in Vine, update some of your product’s catalogue attributes, or send more inventory to resolve the block. For some listing errors, such as if the enrolled product’s set parent/child relationship does not exist anymore, you would need to cancel and re-enrol your product. For more information on the action required status, refer to the Vine errors page.

In the Vine Dashboard:

You will be able to see the date you enrolled the product in Vine, the number of units that are still available for Vine Voices to request, the number of units you enrolled, the number of units Vine Voices claimed, and the number of Vine reviews that were published.

After clicking Details:

You will be able to edit specific aspects of your enrolment (for example, cancel the enrolment). To access the Vine reviews, you can go to the product detail page on the Amazon website.

Timeline for enrolments:

  • Enrolling an item in Vine is immediate if your ASIN is eligible for the programme.
  • In most cases, Vine Voices can start ordering units within 24 hours of the enrolment being completed.
  • Vine Voices can start leaving reviews immediately after receiving units.
  • Approximately 25% of reviews received occur within five days of the order, while 99% of reviews received occur within 35 days of the order (based on Vine's worldwide reviewer population as of April 2018).
  • Vine Voices are not required to leave a review on the product, but we update our pool of reviewers often in order to ensure only the most active, helpful reviewers are part of Vine.
  • If an item arrives defective, damaged, or the reviewer receives the incorrect product due to labelling issues, we will cancel the Vine Voices order if they contact us, and they will not leave a review.

Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign in


Reach Hundreds of Millions of Customers

Start Selling on Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Vendre sur Amazon Connexion
Cet article s'applique à la vente en : Canada

Gérer vos produits Vine

Le tableau de bord Vine vous donne accès à tous les articles que vous avez inscrits au programme Vine. Vos inscriptions les plus récentes sont facilement accessibles sur la première page de ce tableau de bord, et les plus anciennes en saisissant l’ASIN ou le SKU dans la barre de recherche du tableau de bord. C’est également dans le tableau de bord Vine que vous pouvez vérifier si des bloqueurs interfèrent avec vos inscriptions. Vous pouvez aussi voir si vos articles Amazon Vine ont été commandés et évalués, ou annuler vos inscriptions.

Les produits inscrits peuvent être classés dans les catégories Terminés, Évaluations en cours, En attente d’évaluation, Annulés par le partenaire de vente ou Action requise.

  • Terminés concerne les produits ayant reçu tous les commentaires attendus ou inscrits il y a plus de 90 jours. À ce stade, nous n’attendons aucune autre publication de commentaires.
  • Évaluations en cours signifie que certains des commentaires attendus ont été publiés.
  • En attente d’évaluation concerne les inscriptions qui n’ont pas encore fait l’objet de commentaires.
  • Annulés par le partenaire de vente concerne les inscriptions dont vous avez annulé la participation au programme Amazon Vine.
  • Action requise correspond aux inscriptions bloquées. Pour résoudre le problème, vous devrez corriger l’offre/le SKU que vous avez inscrit au programme Vine, mettre à jour certains attributs du catalogue de votre produit ou envoyer plus de stock. Dans le cas de certaines erreurs d’offre, par exemple lorsque la relation parent/enfant définie pour le produit inscrit n’existe plus, vous devrez annuler et réinscrire votre produit. Pour plus d’informations sur les actions requises, consultez la page Erreurs relatives au programme Vine.

Dans le tableau de bord Vine :

Vous pouvez voir la date à laquelle vous avez inscrit l’article au programme Vine, le nombre d’unités disponibles pour les Vine Voices, le nombre d’unités que vous avez inscrites, le nombre d’unités demandées et le nombre de commentaires publiés.

Après avoir cliqué sur Détails :

Vous pourrez modifier certains aspects spécifiques de votre inscription (par exemple, l’annuler). Pour accéder aux évaluations du programme Vine, rendez-vous sur la page détaillée du produit sur le site Amazon.

Échéance des inscriptions :

  • L’inscription d’un article au programme Vine est immédiate si votre ASIN y est éligible.
  • En règle générale, les Vine Voices peuvent commander leurs unités dans les 24 heures suivant l’inscription.
  • Les Vine Voice peuvent commencer à laisser des commentaires immédiatement après réception des unités.
  • Environ 25 % des commentaires sont reçus dans les 5 jours suivant la commande, et 99 % dans les 35 jours (sur la base du nombre total d’évaluateurs du programme Amazon Vine depuis avril 2018).
  • Les Vine Voice ne sont pas tenus de laisser un commentaire sur le produit, mais nous mettons régulièrement à jour notre liste d’évaluateurs afin que seuls les plus actifs et ceux publiant les commentaires les plus utiles puissent faire partie du programme Amazon Vine.
  • Si l’évaluateur reçoit un article défectueux, endommagé ou erroné en raison d’un problème d’étiquetage et nous contacte, nous annulerons la commande Vine Voices, et il ne laissera aucun commentaire.

Connectez-vous pour utiliser l'outil et obtenir une aide personnalisée (navigateur de bureau requis). Connexion


Atteignez des dizaines de millions de clients

Commencez à vendre sur Amazon


© 1999-2022, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates