When you initially set up your Seller Central account, only you can access the account tools and features. You can provide access to others—such as employees, co-owners, or contractors—by setting your User Permissions:
To invite new users:
To edit new user permissions:
When you first set up your Seller Central account on Amazon, only you can access the account tools and features. However, you might want to provide access to others who are involved in the management of your business. For example, you might want a co-owner or employee to manage inventory or handle shipping confirmations. By setting user permissions, other users can complete tasks such as manage inventory or handle shipping confirmations. However, account credentials are unique and confidential information should not be shared with anyone.
User permissions are only available to Professional sellers. Amazon offers both Professional and Individual selling plans. You can easily switch your existing selling plan.