You can change the source marketplace from which your target marketplaces are synchronized by following these steps:
Follow the steps in Remove a connection using Build International Listings to remove connections for all target marketplaces. This may take up to four hours for each marketplace from the time you made the request. You will receive an email when each removal request is complete.
Tip: To avoid processing errors, wait until all removal requests are complete before you create new connections.