Before connecting offers, you need to select a source marketplace and a target marketplace. You will use the source marketplace as the primary place to manage your prices. Target marketplace prices for connected offers will update automatically whenever you change your source marketplace prices.
Choose your source marketplace
Consider the following when choosing your source marketplace:
If you currently sell in only one marketplace, select that as your source marketplace.
If you are selling in multiple marketplaces, you may want to select the one in which you have the most offers as your source marketplace.
Note: When selecting a second source marketplace, you will see your first source and target marketplaces on the right side of the screen for reference. Only marketplaces that you have not already designated as a source or target marketplace will be available to select as a second source or target marketplace.
Choose your target marketplace
Consider the following when choosing target marketplaces:
In target marketplaces where you currently have offers, you can keep or delete the existing offers.
If you keep existing offers and the ASIN exists in both the source and target marketplaces, the prices will be synchronized.
If you delete existing offers, all offers, histories, and reviews will be deleted. New offers will be created and synchronized where the ASIN exists in both the source and target marketplaces. You cannot undo this action.
On the Build International Listings page, check the box next to each target marketplace where you want to connect. If you want to apply the same settings to all selected marketplaces, select Apply same settings to all marketplaces.
You can edit your target marketplace settings
at any time. The tool will recalculate the prices of your offer in the target marketplaces whenever you update a price rule. It may take up to four hours before the price changes are reflected in each target marketplace.