If you’re sending your inventory in pallet shipments, you will be asked to confirm carrier and pallet information in step 4 of the Send to Amazon workflow, after you print and apply box labels.
In this step, you will select the carrier that will ship your pallets to Amazon.
Watch the video for an overview, and read more instructions below.
For more information about pallet shipments and how to build pallets, go to LTL or truckload delivery to Amazon.
Follow these steps:
You can cancel your shipment by clicking the Delete shipments and charges button at the bottom of the page. Voiding will cancel all the shipments that you created and move them into Canceled status in your Shipping Queue. For more information, go to Send to Amazon: Change or cancel your shipment
You no longer need to mark your shipments as Shipped.
If you’re using a partnered carrier, we’ll track your shipments and change the status to Shipped for you.
If you’re using a non-partnered carrier, once you’ve provided valid tracking details for your shipments, the status of your shipment will automatically update to Shipped. You can provide tracking details either in the Send to Amazon Tracking details step or in the Track shipment tab of the Shipment summary page.
The status of your shipment will show as Shipped on the Shipping Queue and the Shipment summary page.